Skip to main content
Faculty overview

Guillermo Baquero

Associate Professor of Management Practice and Faculty Lead of the Master's in Management Program

Matthew S. Bothner

Professor of Strategy and Deutsche Telekom Chair in Leadership and HR Development

Tamer Boyaci

Professor of Management Science, Michael Diekmann Chair in Management Science, and Director of Research

Gianluca Carnabuci

Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior, Ingrid and Manfred Gentz Chair in Business and Society, and Associate Dean of Executive Education

Linus Dahlander

Professor of Strategy and the Lufthansa Group Chair in Innovation

Michał Grajek

Associate Professor of Economics and Faculty Lead of the Full-time MBA Program

Konstantin Korotov

Professor of Organizational Behavior, Director of the Center for Leadership Development Research (CLDR), and Faculty Lead of the Executive MBA Program

Xu Li

Assistant Professor of Strategy

Rainer Nitsche

Research Fellow, ESMT Berlin and Managing Director, E.CA Economics

Per Olsson

Professor of Accounting and Director of the Center for Financial Reporting and Auditing

Jörg Rocholl

President, Professor of Finance, and EY Chair in Governance and Compliance

Henry Sauermann

Associate Professor of Strategy, POK Pühringer PS Chair in Entrepreneurship, and Director of the Institute for Endowment Management and Entrepreneurial Finance (IFEE)

Stefan Wagner

Associate Professor of Strategy and Director of PhD Studies